Skip to content


All music is arranged by current or previous Counterpoint members.

Current Repertoire

* “Sweet Dreams” -The Eurythmics -arr. Brooke Ford, Katherine Cunningham
* “Stuck Like Glue” -Sugarland -arr. Katherine Cunningham
* “Fallin” – Alicia Keys – arr. Martha Fitzgerald, Jen Bonczar
* “Candyman” – Christina Aguilera – arr. Jen Bonczar, Martha Fitzgerald
* “Mercy” – Duffy – arr. Madeline Vellturo
* “Baby It’s Cold Outside” – Doris Day & Bing Crosby – arr. Martha Fitzgerald
* “Deliver Daniel” – trad. spiritual – arr. Allegra Fletcher
* “If I Never See Your Face Again” – Maroon 5 – arr. Jen Bonczar
* “Motherless Child” – trad. spiritual arr. by The Wailin’ Jennys – arr. Jen Bonczar

Intended Repertoire for the 2011 – 2012 Academic Year

* “Rolling in the Deep” -Adele
* “Sweet Child of Mine” – Guns ‘n Roses
* “Baby/I Want It That Way Mashup” – Justin Bieber and The Backstreet Boys
* “King of Anything” -Sarah Bareilles
* “Dark Blue” -Jack’s Mannequin
* “Oops, Oh My” -Tweet
* “Stop” -Spice Girls

Past Repertoire

* “All These Things That I’ve Done” – The Killers – arr. Martha Fitzgerald
* “Fever/Wade in the Water/Summertime Medley” – arr. Martha Fitzgerald
* “Soar” – Christina Aguilera – arr. Martha Fitzgerald

No Responses (yet)

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.